Footloose - Soundtrack


Label: CBS/Sony

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Japan

Released: 1984

Condition: Good Condition


A1 Kenny Loggins Footloose
A2 Deniece Williams Let's Hear It For The Boy
A3 Mike Reno And Ann Wilson Almost Paradise...Love Theme From FOOTLOOSE
A4 Bonnie Tyler Holding Out For A Hero
B1 Shalamar Dancing In The Sheets
B2 Kenny Loggins I'm Free (Heaven Helps The Man)
B3 Karla Bonoff Somebody's Eyes
B4 Sammy Hagar The Girl Gets Around
B5 Moving Pictures (2) Never