Simon & Garfunkel The Concert


Label: Geffen Records

Format: 2x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold

Country: Europe

Released: 1982

Condition: Good Condition


A1 Mrs. Robinson 3:01
A2 Homeward Bound 3:07
A3 America 4:33
A4 Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard 3:09
A5 Scarborough Fair
Arranged By – Art Garfunkel
B1 April Come She Will 2:18
B2 Wake Up Little Susie
Written-By – Boudleaux Bryant / Felice Bryant*
B3 Still Crazy After All These Years 3:25
B4 American Tune 4:11
B5 Late In The Evening 4:57
C1 Slip Slidin' Away 4:32
C2 A Heart In New York
Written-By – Benny Gallagher / Graham Lyle*
C3 Kodachrome / Mabellene
Written-By – Alan Freed, Chuck Berry, Russ Fratto
C4 Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:35
D1 Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover 4:13
D2 The Boxer 4:45
D3 Old Friends 2:46
D4 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) 1:53
D5 The Sounds Of Silence 3:50