Ray Charles - Heart to Heart

by N5

Label: London Crossover - END 013

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Country: Australia

Released: 1980

Condition: Very Good


A1 Take These Chains From My Heart
A2 Don't Set Me Free
A3 I Can See Clearly Now
A4 The Long And Winding Road
A5 Yesterday
A6 Here We Go Again
A7 Living For The City
A8 No One To Cry To
A9 Let It Be
A10 I Can't Stop Loving You
B1 What'd I Say
B2 Your Cheatin' Heart
B3 Eleanor Rigby
B4 Georgia On My Mind
B5 Busted
B6 No One
B7 You Don't Know Me
B8 Careless Love
B9 Ruby
B10 Hit The Road Jack