Judy Collins - Judith

by N5

Label: Elektra - 7E-1032

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Specialty Press, Gatefold

Country: US

Released: 1975

Condition: Good


A1 The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress 2:59
A2 Angel, Spread Your Wings 3:05
A3 Houses 4:32
A4 The Lovin' Of The Game 3:03
A5 Song For Duke 3:33
A6 Send In The Clowns 3:57
B1 Salt Of The Earth 3:59
B2 Brother, Can You Spare A Dime 3:12
B3 City Of New Orleans 4:07
B4 I'll Be Seeing You 3:44
B5 Pirate Ships 2:42
B6 Born To The Breed 4:45