Jeff Hannusch, I HEAR YOU KNOCKIN'

$20.00
by W7

TITLE: Jeff Hannusch, I Hear you Knockin’

IBSN: 0961424508

CONDITION: Good

PUBLISHED: November 1985

TYPE: Paperback

SYNOPSIS: A must for fans of Rhythm and Blues and New Orleans Music. Now in its fourth printing, Jeff Hannusch received an American Book Award in 1986 for this well written and lavishly illustrated volume of history and the stories of success and failure of more than two dozen important New Orleans Rhythm and Blues figures.